The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) has issued a major disaster declaration for the state of Kentucky (severe, storms, flooding, landslides, and mudslides).

Individual Assistance

Individuals and households in these designated counties are eligible to apply for financial and direct services.  Apply for assistance, or learn more about the Individual Assistance program.

  • Breathitt County
  • Clay County
  • Estill County
  • Floyd County
  • Johnson County
  • Lee County
  • Magoffin County
  • Martin County
  • Powell County

ZIPCODES listed below.

If the subject property is in one of the designated counties above and the appraisal was completed on or before FEMA Notice Date, please refer to LoanStream Mortgage’s Disaster Policy for full requirements.

Powell County: 40312, 40376, 40380, 41301, 41360

Martin County: Zip code 41224

LoanStream Mortgage does not have any loans in the pipeline located in the state of Kentucky.

Please contact your Account Executive if you have any further questions.

News Delivered to Your Inbox

hbspt.forms.create({ portalId: "6767745", formId: "e0ec9053-9814-4e36-9a6e-ff66dcd70f19" });

Recent News & Announcements

Go to Top