The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) has issued a major disaster declaration for the following counties in the State of Oklahoma:

Designated Counties (Individual Assistance)

Canadian County

Carter County

Cherokee County

Comanche County

Cotton County

Hughes County

Jefferson County 

Le Flore County

McIntosh County

Oklahoma County

Okmulgee County 

Osage County

Pittsburg County

Stephens County

Tulsa County 

Wagoner County

If the subject property is in one of the designated counties above and the appraisal was completed on or before the FEMA Notice Date, please refer to LoanStream Mortgage Disaster Policy for full requirements.

LoanStream Mortgage will continue to monitor the impacted areas and we may add or remove counties on the list above as necessary.

Please contact your Account Executive if you have any further questions.

News Delivered to Your Inbox

hbspt.forms.create({ portalId: "6767745", formId: "e0ec9053-9814-4e36-9a6e-ff66dcd70f19" });

Recent News & Announcements

Go to Top